EIN 73-1412849501(c)(3) public charityApproved June 1996Donations tax deductible
From the latest return on file
At a glance
The organization files Form 990-N, the e-Postcard, which carries no financial figures. The latest one on the IRS file is for the fiscal year ending April 2025.
Revenue
Not reported
Form 990-N carries no figures
Assets
Not reported
Form 990-N carries no figures
Required return
Form 990-N
The e-Postcard, for receipts normally $50,000 or less
Fiscal year
May to April
Ends in April
Focus
Natural resources conservation and protection
NTEE C30, environment
Charity type
Publicly supported
170(b)(1)(A)(vi)
Compliance clock
What is due, and when
Computed from the fiscal year end and the return type. Federal dates are fixed by law. The state line is the general charitable solicitation rule of Oklahoma, read from the regulator’s own guidance; exemptions vary, and the regulator’s page is the authority.
Sep 15, 2026
Form 990-N for FY2026 Not yet on the IRS file
The October 2026 IRS file shows FY2025 as the latest return. Form 990-N has no extension.
Sep 15, 2027
Form 990-N for FY2027
Fifteenth day of the fifth month after year end.
Annual
Oklahoma charitable solicitation registration
Charities that solicit in Oklahoma register with the state and renew each year, unless exempt.
Exempt status is revoked after three consecutive years without a return. The latest return on file is FY2025.
Filing history
When each return reached the IRS
From IRS records of electronically filed returns. The IRS record date is the date in the IRS’s own record of each return. It is not a legal filing date, and extensions are not public.
Fiscal year
Form
IRS record date
Due date
Note
FY2025
Form 990-EZ
November 7, 2025
September 15, 2025
FY2024
Form 990-EZ
August 22, 2024
September 16, 2024
On or before the due date
FY2023
Form 990-EZ
May 22, 2024
September 15, 2023
FY2022
Form 990-EZ
February 27, 2023
September 15, 2022
Returns for fiscal years before 2021, and returns the IRS record cannot date, are not listed.
IRS status check
What the IRS lists say
Three IRS lists, read each month. This is a display of what they show, not a determination of status.
Exempt status
Listed as exempt
The IRS list of exempt organizations. As of October 13, 2026.
Deductible donations
Listed
The IRS list of organizations eligible to receive tax deductible contributions. Listed with code PC (public charity). As of October 13, 2026.
Automatic revocation
On the list
Revoked September 15, 2013. Posted December 9, 2013. The list shows no reinstatement, and the IRS list of exempt organizations still shows the organization. Both are shown as the IRS publishes them.
Peers
No size comparison
Peer groups start at $50,000 of revenue on the latest return. Below that, most organizations file Form 990-N, which carries no financial figures, so there is no group to compare with.
Readiness
What public data cannot tell you
A 990 shows money in and money out. It cannot show whether programs, outcomes, funding and compliance live in one place, or how long a funder report takes to produce. The five pillars below are scored only by the organization itself.
Mission & Strategic Clarity
Can every program be traced to a stated outcome?
Unscored
Stakeholders & Positioning
Do funders see the same story the board sees?
Unscored
Programs & Program Design
Are participants, activities and budgets tracked per program?
Unscored
Evidence, Data & Storytelling
How long does the next funder report take to assemble?