# Pride MC Inc

Nanticoke, Pennsylvania. EIN 23-3078776.
Exempt, a return not yet on file.

Source: IRS public records as of October 13, 2026, as shown by the Alleviate Index. https://index.alleviate.org/org/pride-mc-inc-233078776

## At a glance

The organization files Form 990-N, the e-Postcard, which carries no financial figures. The latest one on the IRS file is for the fiscal year ending October 2024.

- Revenue: Not reported (Form 990-N carries no figures)
- Assets: Not reported (Form 990-N carries no figures)
- Required return: Form 990-N (The e-Postcard, for receipts normally $50,000 or less)
- Fiscal year: November to October (Ends in October)
- Focus: Insurance providers (NTEE Y20, mutual benefit)
- Charity type: Publicly supported (509(a)(2))

## What is due, and when

Computed from the fiscal year end and the return type. Federal dates are fixed by law. The state line is the general charitable solicitation rule of Pennsylvania, read from the regulator’s own guidance; exemptions vary, and the regulator’s page is the authority.

- Mar 16, 2026: Form 990-N for FY2025. Not yet on the IRS file. The October 2026 IRS file shows FY2024 as the latest return. Form 990-N has no extension.
- Mar 15, 2027: Form 990-N for FY2026. Fifteenth day of the fifth month after year end.
- Mar 15, 2028: Form 990-N for FY2027. Fifteenth day of the fifth month after year end.
- Annual: Pennsylvania charitable solicitation registration. Charities that solicit in Pennsylvania register with the state and renew each year, unless exempt. It is due by the 15th day of the eleventh month after the fiscal year ends. This date already includes the extension that the Bureau grants automatically. For a fiscal year ending in October, that is September 15. Regulator: Bureau of Corporations and Charitable Organizations, Pennsylvania Department of State (https://www.pa.gov/agencies/dos/programs/charities.html).
- Watch: Automatic revocation rule. One return not yet on the file. Exempt status is revoked after three consecutive years without a return. The latest return on file is FY2024.

## What the IRS lists say

Three IRS lists, read each month. This is a display of what they show, not a determination of status.

- Exempt status: Listed as exempt. The IRS list of exempt organizations. As of October 13, 2026.
- Deductible donations: Listed. The IRS list of organizations eligible to receive tax deductible contributions. Listed with code PC (public charity). As of October 13, 2026.
- Automatic revocation: On the list, reinstated. Revoked March 15, 2012. Posted November 7, 2015. The list shows the exemption reinstated on July 15, 2015.

## No size comparison

Peer groups start at $50,000 of revenue on the latest return. Below that, most organizations file Form 990-N, which carries no financial figures, so there is no group to compare with.

## What public data cannot tell you

A 990 shows money in and money out. It cannot show whether programs, outcomes, funding and compliance live in one place, or how long a funder report takes to produce. The five pillars below are scored only by the organization itself.

- Mission & Strategic Clarity: Unscored
- Stakeholders & Positioning: Unscored
- Programs & Program Design: Unscored
- Evidence, Data & Storytelling: Unscored
- Systems, Governance & Readiness: Unscored

Is this your organization? Claim this profile: https://index.alleviate.org/org/pride-mc-inc-233078776#claim
