# PTA Idaho Congress

Hayden, Idaho. EIN 04-3776476.
Exempt and current.

Source: IRS public records as of October 13, 2026, as shown by the Alleviate Index. https://index.alleviate.org/org/pta-idaho-congress-043776476

## At a glance

The organization files Form 990-N, the e-Postcard, which carries no financial figures. The latest one on the IRS file is for the fiscal year ending June 2025.

- Revenue: Not reported (Form 990-N carries no figures)
- Assets: Not reported (Form 990-N carries no figures)
- Required return: Form 990-N (The e-Postcard, for receipts normally $50,000 or less)
- Fiscal year: July to June (Ends in June)
- Focus: Parent and teacher groups (NTEE B94, education)
- Charity type: Publicly supported (170(b)(1)(A)(vi))

## What is due, and when

Computed from the fiscal year end and the return type. Federal dates are fixed by law. The state line is the general charitable solicitation rule of Idaho, read from the regulator’s own guidance; exemptions vary, and the regulator’s page is the authority.

- Nov 16, 2026: Form 990-N for FY2026. Fifteenth day of the fifth month after year end. November 15 falls on a Sunday, so the deadline moves to Monday.
- Nov 15, 2027: Form 990-N for FY2027. Fifteenth day of the fifth month after year end.
- State: Idaho charitable solicitation registration. Idaho does not require charities to register before they ask for contributions. Regulator: Consumer Protection Division, Office of the Idaho Attorney General (https://www.ag.idaho.gov/consumer-protection/).
- Watch: Automatic revocation rule. No risk shown. Exempt status is revoked after three consecutive years without a return. The latest return on file is FY2025.

## What the IRS lists say

Three IRS lists, read each month. This is a display of what they show, not a determination of status.

- Exempt status: Listed as exempt. The IRS list of exempt organizations. As of October 13, 2026.
- Deductible donations: Not listed. The organization is covered by a group exemption. Such organizations are not listed one by one. As of October 13, 2026.
- Automatic revocation: On the list. Revoked November 15, 2011. Posted July 9, 2012. The list shows no reinstatement, and the IRS list of exempt organizations still shows the organization. Both are shown as the IRS publishes them.

## No size comparison

Peer groups start at $50,000 of revenue on the latest return. Below that, most organizations file Form 990-N, which carries no financial figures, so there is no group to compare with.

## What public data cannot tell you

A 990 shows money in and money out. It cannot show whether programs, outcomes, funding and compliance live in one place, or how long a funder report takes to produce. The five pillars below are scored only by the organization itself.

- Mission & Strategic Clarity: Unscored
- Stakeholders & Positioning: Unscored
- Programs & Program Design: Unscored
- Evidence, Data & Storytelling: Unscored
- Systems, Governance & Readiness: Unscored

Is this your organization? Claim this profile: https://index.alleviate.org/org/pta-idaho-congress-043776476#claim
